Home
Facebook Twitter RSS
Finance Department Staff

Chief Financial Officer:

Dan Henderson

dan.henderson@ccstn.org

615.746.1416

 

Finance Operations Specialist:

Angela Patterson

Angela.Patterson@ccstn.org

615.746.1399

 

Payroll Manager:

Jewel Simmons

Jewel.Simmons@ccstn.org

615.746.1415

 

Insurance & Benefits Coordinator:

Sherrie Cannon

Sherrie.Cannon@ccstn.org

615.746.1401

 

Accounts Payable/Federal Bookkeeper:

Ida Miller

Ida.Miller@ccstn.org

615.746.1413

 

 Food Service Accounts Payable/Payroll:

Cindy Williams

Cindy.Williams@ccstn.org

615.746.1417

 

Payroll Assistant:

Teri Hudson

Teri.Hudson@ccstn.org

615.746.0664 x5041

 


102 Elizabeth St. | Ashland City, TN 37015 | Ph: 615-792-5664 | Fx: 615-792-2551

Cheatham County School District does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin or handicap in the operation of its educational programs and activities including employment practices.