Home
Facebook Twitter RSS

   
Staff Directory  
   
Principal  
Chip Roney chip.roney@ccstn.org
   
Assistant Principal  
Dr. Melinda Broyles melinda.broyles@ccstn.org
   
Elementary School Teachers  
Lauren Lowery lauren.lowery@ccstn.org
Katie Vogel katie.vogel@ccstn.org
   
Middle School Teachers  
Mason Buck mason.buck@ccstn.org
Heather Curtis heather.curtis@ccstn.org
   
High School Teachers   
Aubrey Harris aubrey.harris@ccstn.org
Doug Hungate doug.hungate@ccstn.org
James Jenkins james.jenkins@ccstn.org
   
K-12 Teacher  
Nathaniel Walker  nathaniel.walker@ccstn.org
   
Interventionist  
Jeff Hobbs jeff.hobbs@ccstn.org
   
School Counselor  
Joy Daniel joy.daniel@ccstn.org
   
Teacher Assistants  
Linda Balthrop linda.balthrop@ccstn.org 
Renee Miller renee.miller@ccstn.org
Matt Batts matt.batts@ccstn.org
Jan Cromer jan.cromer@ccstn.org
Robert Hoffman robert.hoffman@ccstn.org
Hal Stone  hal.stone@ccstn.org
Viola Butts viola.butts@ccstn.org
Violet Scholes violet.scholes@ccstn.org
   
School Secretary  
Patti Cauley  patti.cauley@ccstn.org
   
   
102 Elizabeth St. | Ashland City, TN 37015 | Ph: 615-792-5664 | Fx: 615-792-2551

Cheatham County School District does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin or handicap in the operation of its educational programs and activities including employment practices.