Home
Facebook Twitter RSS
TECHNOLOGY Department

 

 

Cheatham County IT Department Staff:

Will Lockert

Technology Supervisor
will.lockert@ccstn.org
615-746-1403 (direct office line)


 

 

Brett Morton

Network Administrator
brett.morton@ccstn.org
615-746-1437 (Technology Shop)


 

Resha Garrison

Academic Technology Trainer
resha.garrison@ccstn.org
615-746-1437 (Technology Shop)


 

Josh Stuart

Computer Tech
josh.stuart@ccstn.org
615-746-1437 (Technology Shop)


 

Jake Greer

Computer Tech
jake.greer@ccstn.org 
615-746-1437 (Technology Shop)


 

Adam Tinch

Computer Tech
adam.tinch@ccstn.org
615-746-1437 (Technology Shop)


 

Chad Smith

Computer Tech
chad.smith@ccstn.org
615-746-1437 (Technology Shop)


 

Debi Perry

Administrative Assistant /SIS Tech
debi.perry@ccstn.org
615-746-1397 (direct office line)


102 Elizabeth St. | Ashland City, TN 37015 | Ph: 615-792-5664 | Fx: 615-792-2551

Cheatham County School District does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin or handicap in the operation of its educational programs and activities including employment practices.