Teachers of the Years named

The Cheatham County School District is excited to announce its school-level Teachers of the Year for the 2023-2024 academic year.

The Teacher of the Year program honors educators who exceed expectations to provide meaningful and rewarding learning experiences for our students. These are some of the most passionate, talented, dedicated, and selfless teachers.

Our school-level Teachers of the Year are:

• Ashland City Elementary STEM Academy: Riann Offutt-Price

• East Cheatham Elementary School: Melissa Jones

• Kingston Springs Elementary School: Jennifer Crawford

• Pegram Elementary Fine Arts Magnet School: Lexi Boyd

• Pleasant View Elementary School: Tiffany Heath

• West Cheatham Elementary School: Kelly Peppard

• Cheatham Middle School: Anita Ford

• Harpeth Middle School: Jennifer Roberts

• Sycamore Middle School: Kristen Mundy

• Cheatham County Central High School: Spencer Cooke

• Harpeth High School: Taylor Crow

• Sycamore High School: Rita Earle

• Riverside Academy: Dr. Jordan Reed

The district-level Teachers of the Year from each academic level (elementary, middle and high) will be announced at a later date.