2024-2025 open house schedule

Our schools have announced their open houses for the 2024-2025 year. Here's the complete schedule:

Ashland City Elementary STEM Academy

• Monday, August 5 – Grades 1-4, 5-7 p.m.

• Tuesday, August 13 – Kindergarten and Pre-K, 5-7 p.m.

East Cheatham Elementary School

• Monday, August 12, Kindergarten, 5:30-6:30 p.m.

• Friday, August 16: First Grade, 5 p.m.; Second Grade, 5:30 p.m.; Third Grade, 6 p.m.; and Fourth Grade, 6:30 p.m.

Kingston Springs Elementary School

• Monday, August 5, 5-6 p.m.

Pegram Elementary Fine Arts Magnet School

• Monday, August 5, 5-6 p.m.

Pleasant View Elementary School

• Tuesday, August 13 – Kindergarten, 5:30-6:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, August 20 - Grades 1-4, 5:30-6:30 p.m.

West Cheatham Elementary School

• Monday, August 5 – Fourth Grade, 5-6:30 p.m.

• Monday, August 12 - Third Grade, 5-6:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, August 13 - Kindergarten and Pre-K, 5-6:30 p.m.

• Thursday, August 15 – Second Grade, 5-6:30 p.m.

• Monday, August 19 – First Grade, 5-6:30 p.m.

Cheatham Middle School

• Thursday, August 1 – Fifth Grade, 5-6 p.m.

• Thursday, August 1 – Grades 6-8, 6-7 p.m.

Harpeth Middle School

• Monday, August 5 – Fifth Grade, 6:15-7:15 p.m.

• Thursday, August 8 – Grades 6-8, 6-7 p.m.

Sycamore Middle School

• Tuesday, August 6 – Fifth Grade, 6 p.m.

• Thursday, August 8 – Grades 6-8, 6 p.m.

Cheatham County Central High School

• Tuesday, August 13, 5-7 p.m.

Harpeth High School

• Tuesday, August 13, 5:30-7 p.m.

Sycamore High School

• Thursday, August 15, 5-7 p.m.

Riverside Academy

• Thursday, August 8, 5-5:45 p.m. (mandatory meeting for all students)

Cheatham County Virtual Academy

• Thursday, August 8, 6-6:45 p.m. (mandatory meeting for all students)