Finance » Finance

Finance

The mission of the Cheatham County School District's Finance Department is to provide the most efficient and effective management of school district financial affairs and to ensure compliance with budgetary and reporting goals.
 
Dr. Tara Watson, Chief Operations Officer
 
Angela Patterson, Finance Operations Specialist
angela.patterson@ccstn.org
615-746-1399

Jewel Simmons, Payroll Manager
jewel.simmons@ccstn.org
615-746-1415

Sherrie Cannon, Insurance & Benefits Coordinator
sherrie.cannon@ccstn.org
615-746-1401

Ida Miller, Accounts Payable/Federal Bookkeeper
ida.miller@ccstn.org
615-746-1413

Cindy Williams, Food Service Accounts Payable/Payroll
cindy.williams@ccstn.org
615-746-1417

Teri Hudson, Payroll Assistant
teri.hudson@ccstn.org
615-792-5664, ext. 5041